Find a Foam Producer

Find a Foam Producer

CertiPUR-US® Registered Foam Producers

The foam producers listed here produce flexible polyurethane foam that is CertiPUR-US® certified.

Search foam producers by NAME or COUNTRY.

Click each foam producer’s link for contact information and a certificate listing the type of foam the producer certifies, lab report I.D. numbers and dates when each foam is due for renewal.

Name of Foam ProducerMain CountryOther CountriesView Info/Certificate
Acojinamientos Sinteticos S.A.Mexico/assa
Advance Foam Limited Trinidad and Tobago/advancefoam
Asian Resources International Ltd. China/ari
Austin Urethane Inc.USA/austin
Best Mattresses International Co. Ltd.Cambodia/bestmattress
Bremfort/Artaban CompanyMexico/bremfort-artaban
Brooklyn Bedding / 3Z BrandsUSA/brooklyn3Z
Calinor S.A. de C.V. Mexico/calinor
Carpenter CompanyUSA/carpenter
CCH Foam Taiwan/CCHfoam
Changzhou Zhengyou Foam TechnologyChinaMyanmar/zhengyou
Chuanyang New Material Co. Inc.China/chuanyang
Colombin Bel S.A. de C.V.Mexico/colombin
DomfoamCanada/domfoam
Dong Thanh Tam Giang Industrial Co. Ltd./Sanjiang FoamVietnam/dttg-sanjiang
Dongguan Dowell Dream Co. Ltd.China/dowell
Dongguan Hang Tai New Material Technology Co. Ltd. /Hang Tai (Myanmar) / Ceylon Hang Tai / Hang Tai (Vietnam) Heyuan Hang TaiChinaMyanmar, Vietnam/hangtai
Dongguan Hengying Sponge Products Co. Ltd.China/hengying
Duroflex Pvt. Ltd./Shivaarna Pvt. Ltd.India/duroflex
Elite Comfort SolutionsUSA/elite
Espumas Industriales MonterreyMexico/monterrey
Far East Foam Industries Sdn. Bhd.Malaysia/fef
Far East Vietnam Co. Ltd./NS Millennium Vietnam Co. Ltd./Indochine Foamtech Co. Ltd. Indochine FoamtechVietnam/fefv
Flexipol Foams Pvt. Ltd.India/flexipol
Foam GTO S.A. de C.V.Mexico/foamgto
Foamasters International (parent company of Super Foam and Chiya Foam)ChinaVietnam/foamasters
Form Sϋnger ve Yatak San. Tic. A.Ş.Turkey/formsunger
Foshan EON Technology Co. Ltd.China/foshaneon
Fujian Generous Sleeping Technology Co. Ltd./Fujian Dafang New Material Technology Co. Ltd.China/fujian
Future FoamUSA/futurefoam
FXIUSA/fxi
Glory Home Furnishings Co. Ltd. (Laos, Sri Lanka, Vietnam, Zhejiang, Huzhou)China Laos, Sri Lanka, Vietnam/glory
Grantec (Zhangzhou) Co. Ltd.China/grantec
Guangdong Liqun New Materials Co. Ltd.China/liqun
Hangzhou Changming Latex Sponge Co. China/changmingsponge
Hangzhou Hengda Sponge Co. Ltd.China/hengdasponge
Hangzhou Hansan Home Furniture Co. Ltd. China/hansan
Hangzhou Joyce Household Textiles Co. Ltd.China/joyce
Hava's Co. Ltd.Vietnam/havas
Healthcare/Healthcare Europe/Healthcare SC/Nisco Thailand/Healthcare Foam S.L.U./Healthcare Arizona LLCChinaEurope, Spain, Thailand, USA/healthcare
Inno-SportsChina/inno-sports
Jiangsu Asia Polymers/FasiaChina/fasia
Jiangsu Growing Household Technology Co. Ltd.China/jiangsugrowing
Jiangsu Lebeidi Home Supplies Co. Ltd. / LeBetterChina/lebeidi
Jiangsu Wellcare Household Articles Co. Ltd.China/jiangsuwellcare
Jiann Fong Polyurethane Foam Co. Ltd.Taiwan/jiannfong
Jiaxing Visco Foam Co. Ltd.China/jiaxing
Jing Thai Company LimitedVietnam/jingthai
Kuka (HK) Trade Co. Ltd./ Kuka Home/ Kuka Sleep S.A. de C.V. / Kuka Sleep Inc.MexicoChina, USA/kuka
Man Wah (USA) Inc./Timberland Co. Ltd.ChinaUSA, Vietnam/manwah
Multiflex RNC Philippines Inc.Philippines/multiflexRNC
Nanhai Tandong FoamChina/tandong
Nantong Fengsheng Textile Co. Ltd.China/fengsheng
Nantong Fuying Foam Products Co. Ltd.China/fuying
Nantong Hengwei Polyurethane Products Co. Ltd. / KemianChina/nantonghengwei
Nantong Mengpiaopiao Textile Co. Ltd. China/joboos
NCFI PolyurethanesUSA/ncfi
New Wind S.R.L.Italy/newwind
Ningbo Megafeat Bedding Co. Ltd.China/megafeat
Ningbo Shuibishen Home Textile Technology Co. Ltd. / SBSChina/sbs
NLY Sdn. Bhd.Malaysia/nly
Olympic ProductsUSA/olympic
Palmetto PedicUSA/palmetto
Poliuretanos S.A. de C.V.Mexico/poliuretanos
PT Graha Seribusatu JayaIndonesia/ptgraha
PT Grantec Jaya IndonesiaIndonesia/grantecindonesia
PT Ocean Centra FurnindoIndonesia/ocean
Romance Relax/Espumas Medellin S.A./Espumados GroupColombia/romancerelax
Rong Cheng Textiles Arts and Crafts (Tianjin) Co. Ltd.China/rongcheng
SAFASTurkey/safas
Shanghai Merriers Household Co. Ltd. / Xinyuan Household (Thailand) Co. Ltd.China/merriers
Shenzhen Kanghao Technology Co. Ltd. China/kanghao
Shenzhen LianDa Technology Industrial Co. Ltd.China/lianda
Shenzhen Zhuangjia Wanchang Technology Co. Ltd.China/wanchang
Shree Malani Foams Pvt. Ltd.India/shreemalani
Sinomax/Sinomax USAChinaUSA/sinomax
Softide Technology Co. Ltd. / KeesonMexico/softide
Suzhou NuoyimanChina/nuoyiman
Texpack Manufacturing LimitedChina/texpack
Thuy Phong Vina Co. Ltd.Vietnam/thuyphongvina
Tongli Vietnam Industrial Co. Ltd.Vietnam/tongli
Umaflex Mattress and Foam Ltd.Brazil/umaflex
Union Win Industrial (China) Ltd.China/union
Ureblock S.A. de C.V.Mexico/ureblock
Varahamurti Flexirub Industries Pvt. Ltd.India/varahamurti
Ventius International LLCKosovo/ventius
VPC GroupCanada/vpc
Warm Universe Home Products Co. Ltd./Memory Foam Products (Nantong) Co. Ltd.China/warmuniverse
William T. Burnett & Co.USA/burnett
Wings Developing / Quanzhou Heng Ang / Delandis Furniture (Malaysia) / Deluxe Home of USA Inc.ChinaMalaysia, USA/wingsdelandis
Worldfoam Auto Products (Nantong) Co. Ltd.China/worldfoam
Xiamen Xinzhiheng Foam Products Co. Ltd. China/xiamenxinzhiheng
Xilinmen Furniture Co. Ltd. (Sleemon)/Xilinmen China/Saffron ThailandChinaVietnam, Thailand/xilinmensleemon
Zhejiang Wang Jia Feng Fan/Jiangsu Wang Jia Feng/TNHH EvergreenChinaVietnam /wangjia
Zhejiang Warm-Home New Material Technology Co. Ltd.China/warmhome
Zhangjiagang Coolist Life Technology Co. Ltd.China/coolist
ZinusUSAIndonesia/zinus
Scroll to Top