CertiPUR-US® Registered Foam Producers

The foam producers listed here produce flexible polyurethane foam that is CertiPUR-US® certified.

Search foam producers by NAME or COUNTRY.

lick each foam producer’s link for contact information and a certificate listing the type of foam the producer certifies, lab report I.D. numbers and dates when each foam is due for renewal.

Name of Foam ProducerMain CountryOther CountriesView Info/Certificate
Acojinamientos Sinteticos S.A.Mexico/assa
Asian Resources International Ltd. China/ari
Austin Urethane Inc.USA/austin
Best Mattresses International Co. Ltd.Cambodia/bestmattress
Calinor S.A. de C.V. Mexico/calinor
Carpenter CompanyUSA/carpenter
CCH Foam Taiwan/CCHfoam
Changzhou Zhengyou Foam Technology/Jiangsu One Two Three Home Furnishing Co. Ltd./Hangtai (Myanmar) Co.ChinaMyanmar/zhengyou
Chuanyang New Material Co. Inc.China/chuanyang
Colchones Wendy S.A. de C.V /PolyreyMexico/wendy
Colombin Bel S.A. de C.V.Mexico/colombin
Cong Ty Tnhh Xin HuiVietnam/CTTXH
Correct-K.Blaszczyk | Wspolnicy Sp.KPoland/correct
DomfoamCanada/domfoam
Dongguan Dowell Dream Co. Ltd.China/dowell
Dongguan Hengying Sponge Products Co. Ltd.China/hengying
Dongguan Softart Furniture Co. Ltd.China/softart
Duroflex Pvt. Ltd./Shivaarna Pvt. Ltd.India/duroflex
Elite Comfort SolutionsUSA/elite
Espumas Industriales MonterreyColombia/monterrey
Far East Foam Industries Sdn. Bhd.Malaysia/fef
Far East Vietnam Vietnam Co. Ltd./NS Millennium Vietnam Co. Ltd./Indochine Foamtech Co. Ltd. Indochine FoamtechVietnam/fefv
Foamasters International (parent company of Super Foam and Chiya Foam)ChinaVietnam/foamasters
Form Sϋnger ve Yatak San. Tic. A.Ş.Turkey/formsunger
Foshan EON Technology Co. Ltd.China/foshaneon
Foum-Art/Artaban CompanyMexico/artaban
Fujian Generous Sleeping Technology Co. Ltd./Fujian Dafang New Material Technology Co. Ltd.China/fujian
Future FoamUSA/futurefoam
FXIUSA/fxi
Glory Home Furnishings Co. Ltd. (Myanmar, Canadam, Vietnam,m Zhejiang, Huzhou)ChinaCanada, Myanmar, Vietnam/glory
Gommagomma s.r.l.Italy/gomma
Grantec (Zhangzhou) Co. Ltd.China/grantec
Hangzhou Changming Latex Sponge Co. China/changmingsponge
Hangzhou Hengda Sponge Co. Ltd.China/hengdasponge
Hangzhouo Hansan Home Furniture Co. Ltd. China/hansan
Hava's Co. Ltd.Vietnam/havas
Healthcare/Healthcare Europe/Healthcare SC/Nisco Thailand/Healthcare SpainChinaEurope, Spain, Thailand, USA/healthcare
Inno-SportsChina/inno-sports
Jiangsu Wellcare Household Articles Co. Ltd.China/jiangsuwellcare
Jiann Fong Polyurethane Foam Co. Ltd.China/jiannfong
Jiaxing Visco Foam Co. Ltd.China/jiaxing
Kuka (HK) Trade Co. Ltd./Gaim Regiomontana (Mexico)/Kuka HomeMexicoChina/kuka
Luen Tai Group (China) Ltd.China/luentai
Man Wah (USA) Inc./Timberland Co. Ltd.ChinaUSA, Vietnam/manwah
Merriers Household Co. Ltd.China/merriers
Multiflex RNC Philippines Inc. Philippines/multiflexRNC
Nanhai Tandong FoamChina/tandong
Nantong Fengsheng Textile Co. Ltd.China/fengsheng
Nantong Fuying Foam Products Co. Ltd.China/fuying
Nantong Hengwei Polyurethane Products Co. Ltd.China/nantonghengwei
NCFI PolyurethanesUSA/ncfi
New Wind S.R.L.Italy/newwind
Ningbo Megafeat Bedding Co. Ltd.China/megafeat
Ningbo Shuibishen Home Textile Technology Co. Ltd. / SBSChina/sbs
NLY Sdn. Bhd.Malaysia/nly
Olympic ProductsUSA/olympic
Poliuretanos S.A. de C.V.Mexico/poliuretanos
Prestige FabricatorsUSA/prestige
PT Graha Seribusatu JayaIndonesia/ptgraha
PT Grantec Jaya IndonesiaIndonesia/grantecindonesia
PT Ocean Centra FurnindoIndonesia/ocean
Romance Relax/Espumas Medellin S.A. Colombia/romancerelax
Rong Cheng Textiles Arts and Crafts (Tianjin) Co. Ltd.China/rongcheng
SAFASTurkey/safas
Sheela Foam Ltd.India/sheela
Shenzhen Kanghao Technology Co. Ltd. China/kanghao
Shenzhen LianDa Technology Industrial Co. Ltd.China/lianda
Shenzhen Zhuangjia Wanchang Technology Co. Ltd.China/wanchang
Shree Malani Foams Pvt. Ltd.India/shreemalani
Sinomax/Sinomax USAChinaUSA/sinomax
Suzhou NuoyimanChina/nuoyiman
Texpack Manufacturing LimitedChina/texpack
Thuy Phong Vina Co. Ltd.Vietnam/thuyphongvina
Tongli Vietnam Industrial Co. Ltd.Vietnam/tongli
Umaflex Mattress and Foam Ltd.Brazil/umaflex
Union Win Industrial (China) Ltd.China/union
Ureblock S.A. de C.V.Mexico/ureblock
Varahamurti Flexirub Industries Pvt. Ltd.India/varahamurti
Ventius International LLCKosovo/ventius
VPC GroupCanada/vpc
Warm Universe Home Products Co. Ltd./Memory Foam Products (Nantong) Co. Ltd.China/warmuniverse
Wings Delandis/Quanzhou Heng Ang/Delandis Furniture (Malaysia)ChinaMalaysia/wingsdelandis
Worldfoam Auto Products (Nantong) Co. Ltd.China/worldfoam
Xiamen Xinzhiheng Foam Products Co. Ltd. China/xiamenxinzhiheng
Xilinmen Furniture Co. Ltd. (Sleemon)/Xilinmen China/Saffron ThailandChinaVietnam, Thailand/xilinmensleemon
Zhejiang Wang Jia Feng Fan/Jiangsu Wang Jia Feng/TNHH EvergreenChina/wangjia
Zhejiang Warm-Home New Material Technology Co. Ltd.China/warmhome
Zhengjiagang Coolist Life Technology Co. Ltd.China/coolist
ZinusChinaUSA/zinus